lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Happy Mother’s Day! (Oops, I did it again…)

Posted by Lissa on May 11, 2014

So, in March my life got twice as busy….

20140511-202549.jpg

I am so thrilled to report that Little Gronk has been WONDERFUL with Bubber. (No, OF COURSE that’s not his name, but that’s what Gronk calls him, since he can’t pronounce “brother”).

20140511-202739.jpg

Little Gronk goes back to preschool this week. I go back to work mid-June but only three days a week. So maybe I’ll be able to update this bad boy more often than twice a year 🙂

Love to you all!
Lissa

10 Responses to “Happy Mother’s Day! (Oops, I did it again…)”

  1. Borepatch said

    Happy Mother’s Day, Lisa! And congratulations on #2 Son!

  2. Doubletrouble said

    Great news Lissa!
    Happy Mother’s Day (2x)!

  3. Lissa said

    Thanks sir!

  4. Woooooooo! Happy Mother’s day.

  5. momiss said

    I have wondered and wondered what you have been up to. I did not guess this, but hey, the more the merrier!!
    Congratulations and I hope you do update more often! ;D 😀 😀

  6. Doubletrouble said

    He IS a cutie!
    Thanks for thinking of us…

Leave a Reply

 
