lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Rajah says: Happy Halloween! Arrrrr!!!

Posted by Lissa on October 31, 2011

Hope y’all have a wonderful Halloween!!

20111031-083627.jpg

20111031-083608.jpg

20111031-083636.jpg

20111031-083620.jpg

4 Responses to “Rajah says: Happy Halloween! Arrrrr!!!”

  1. OMG, how did I miss this one?

    & No wonder he bites you 😛

  2. Jennifer said

    Poor Rajah!

  3. The only thing cuter than that is my grandson dressed up as a pirate. As far as I know, he didn’t bite his mom when she did that.

  4. Ross said

    That is one extraordinarily patient cat!!!

    I know this because you still have your face… If I’d tried to do that to my Loki, I wouldn’t have one…

Leave a Reply

 
