lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

HE SHOT THE @&$@ING FLY

Posted by Lissa on October 30, 2011

At seven yards. A fly landed on my target and he SHOT IT OFF. I will never be impressed by the Karate King chopstick thing again!!

One Response to “HE SHOT THE @&$@ING FLY”

  1. bogie said

    At 7 yards I couldn’t even see the darn fly, much less shoot it. Yeah, I know, I am visually challanged, butstill, even if I knew the fly was there, I’m guessing I couldn’t hit it.

    I need to practice more!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

