lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Happy birthblogiversary to me!!

Posted by Lissa on June 13, 2011

Yesterday I turned 31 and earlier this week my blog turned 3. Yay!!

Many thanks to Jay G, JD, Doubletrouble, Wai, Christina, Breda, Caleb, and Ambulance Driver, who were kind enough to leave birthday wishes on that Facebook account that I never use 🙂

15 Responses to “Happy birthblogiversary to me!!”

  1. Amy said

    Happy Birthday!

  2. B said

    Happy Birthday!!!!!!

    hope you do/did something fun!!!!!!!

    B

  3. jd said

    OK, the I will leave my Happy Blog Birthday note here = )

  4. guffaw said

    Happy Birthday and Blogoversary!

  5. Jay G. said

    Your birthday is easy to remember – it’s the day before my daughter’s!

    Happy blogiversary to you!!!

  6. Happy Birthday!

  7. Happy birthday and here’s wishing you many more.

  8. Lissa is “why we win” come to life.

    (Jay has facebook?)

  9. Happy Birthday, again!
    Today’s my daughter’s birthday, w00t!

    And very happy Blogiversary to you! The intarwebz is a richer place for having your blog in it. 🙂

  10. Rev. Paul said

    Happy birthday to you AND to your blog!

  11. Wally said

    W00T ! Congratulations Lissa! Happy Birthday !!!!!

  12. I don’t have a Facebook account, which is why I never use it! Happy Birthblogiversary to you! It’s been fun watching you grow into a serious gunnie and humbling having had a small part in it.

  13. Old NFO said

    Hoppy birfday to you (and your blog too)!!!

  14. Mike W. said

    Happy blog birthday and real birthday!

  15. seeker_two said

    Happy Blog-Birth-Day!

Leave a Reply

 
