lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Grumble, grumble, mumble and snarl.

Posted by Lissa on March 23, 2011

Student study, teacher quarrel.

Yeah, yeah, it’s no MacBeth … But aren’t you impressed I found ANYTHING to rhyme with snarl? 🙂

Anyway, the prof moved up the test to this week, rather than next week. Which conflicts with a work seminar that I can’t skip. Which means I’m going to start the test about an hour late and I’m going to miss the 30/40 minutes of Open Book testing. (In the first two tests I didn’t need more than that period to finish the test.) So now I’m cramming and memorizing. Grrrrrr …

(Oh, and when they talked about the fears and anxieties of middle childhood, they had a special box on counseling children during upheaval, war, terrorism etc. Guess what photo they used?)

20110323-080902.jpg

2 Responses to “Grumble, grumble, mumble and snarl.”

  1. Wow. If I were you, I’d wait until summer and use that text book for target practice. Such CRAP.

Leave a Reply

 
