lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Test over! Happy Caturday!

Posted by Lissa on March 19, 2011

Whew! I don’t know if I aced it, but I’m fairly sure I got an A. Of course, I had a slight heart attack because, while I knew perfectly the STEPS for each, I suddenly couldn’t remember the NAMES of endochondral versus intramembranous ossification. Thank goodness I guessed correctly, or it would have cost me 15 points of essay. Yay!

In celebration, I offer you a Helpful Rajah, carefully assisting mommy in her studies:

5 Responses to “Test over! Happy Caturday!”

  1. secretlivesofscientists said

    He looks displeased that your attentions are not directed towards him.

  2. Lissa said

    Well, yeah. If I’m not paying attention to HIM, then he’ll make damn sure I can’t pay attention to the BOOK. SO THERE. 😉

  3. Sarah said

    I’d start hiding kitty treats all over the house if I were you. Maybe if he’s distracted trying to sniff out the goodies, he’ll get off your book for a few minutes. Maybe. 🙂

  4. mts1 said

    Aw, my Lord and Mistress is so miserable looking at this square book thing. I’ll cheer her up with a present I’ll leave on the source of her misery. Plunk, plunk.

    I hope not, but looking at the way he’s crouched, reminds me of the stance (and the look) my cat makes in the litter box.

  5. Congrats! I KNOW you’ll ace everything. ‘Cause you’re smart. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
