lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Black and blocky was the Glocky* . . .

Posted by Lissa on September 13, 2010

LISSA:  *hic* *hic* *hic*

MIKE: “I shoot you with the bluegun!  PEW PEW PEW!”

MIKE: “Did it work?”

LISSA: *hic* *hic* “No!” *hic* “Try the Glock!”

MIKE: “Okay!  PEW PEW!”

What?

It looks just like a Glock, doesn’t it?

*Title is a reference to the silly gun poem of yore

7 Responses to “Black and blocky was the Glocky* . . .”

  1. LOL! Well played, Lissa and Mike.

  2. I LOL’d!

    When did you get the Blue Gun, and do you have one for yours?

    I LOVE mine, and wish I had bought it sooner!

  3. mike w. said

    LMAO. I bet that thing can get through metal detectors as well! The anti-gunners were right! OH NOES!

  4. Lissa said

    Thanks y’all!

    EvylRobot, we amuse each other easily 🙂

    Weer’d, we’ve got a couple different blueguns – two Sigs and an M&P. We bought them around the time we got the real guns; maybe even before? As you say, very useful little buggers they are

    Mike W., TSA might still freak! After all, toy guns are strictly regulated, and the one up there is BLACK!!

  5. Jay G. said

    *sniff* But I like my B/Glock…

  6. Lissa said

    And that’s peachy! But just because you love it, doesn’t mean we can’t make fun of it 🙂

Leave a comment