lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Bragging rights

Posted by Lissa on April 7, 2010

It ain’t bragging if you can do it, right?

So when I say that I’m a pretty good shot with a .45 at seven yards . . .

That lower-right target is my first shot

. . . it ain’t bragging, it’s just a fact.

I have “on” days and “not-so-on” days at the range.  I’m gonna go ahead and classify this as an “on” day.

Happy Hump Day!

4 Responses to “Bragging rights”

  1. What .45 were you shooting?

  2. NICE! Haven’t tried the .45, but their 9 and 40s are wicked sweet! I can’t imagine the big brother would be any different.

  3. Breda said

    Yep. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
