lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

In honor of Calvin and Hobbes

Posted by Lissa on February 3, 2010

Like everyone else, I was and am a huge Calvin & Hobbes fan.  I admire Bill Waterson for going out when the getting was good, instead of milking the franchise until it died.  In his honor:

(Like the entire C&H collection, if someone ever gives it to me.  I’ll put it away for my kids, after reading it ten or fifteen times.  Swear!!)

(I believe I first saw this at Cranky’s, but I can’t find the post.  Laugh at this one instead.)

Leave a Reply

 
