lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

I CANNOT WAIT TO GO TO THE RANGE FRIDAY

Posted by Lissa on November 24, 2009

Why?  BECAUSE I HAVE THE COOLEST TARGETS EVER-EVER-EVER!

SOMEONE MADE THESE TARGETS ESPECIALLY FOR ME, TO MY SPECIFICATIONS.  THEY ARE $%#^ING AWESOME.

THEY’RE SO AWESOME THEY’RE FORCING ME TO TYPE IN ALL CAPS.  THEY’RE THAT AWESOME.

No, I’m NOT going to post a picture yet!  They need a before-and-after shot!  The “after” shot must be riddled with bullets!  It’s just the way it has to be!

Watch this space, my friends.  On Friday, I will reveal all!  And it will be A MINDBLOWING PINNACLE OF AWESOME.

On an unrelated note . . .

“Why yes, we realize that Cork is in a state of emergency.  No, this does not impart any flexibility whatsoever in canceling or altering your flight from London to Cork.”

Aer Lingus can suck Rajah’s furry hindquarters, is what I’m saying.  Git-wankers, they are.

7 Responses to “I CANNOT WAIT TO GO TO THE RANGE FRIDAY”

  1. Jay G. said

    Heh.

    She’s hooked…

  2. I remember my first gun too. I think I put well over half of the total round-count in my S&W1911 in the first year I owned it.

    Of course now that it has to compete with all it’s stable-mates doesn’t really mean I’m shooting any less, just less with that one gun.

    Of course not being off for weeks at a time while my friends had to work their 9-5 jobs meant a lot of time on the range compared to today….

  3. Breda said

    Is it a zombie Nancy Pelosi? Because that would be awesome!!

  4. mike w. said

    Wish I could shoot fun targets at my range. We can’t even shoot Silouette targets without folding the head down.

  5. Borepatch said

    It’s almost Friday. Going to give us a hint?

Leave a Reply

 
