lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Busily preparing for the Second Annual Bloggershoot

Posted by Lissa on July 5, 2009

‘Cause if I can’t bring guns, and I can’t bring ammo, then I better make sure my cookies are good.  I can’t say that Mike minds my practicing . . .

Tower o' Cookies

Why yes, I do put chocolate chips AND peanut butter chips AND M&Ms in my cookies, why do you ask?

IMG_0607

2 Responses to “Busily preparing for the Second Annual Bloggershoot”

  1. Wish I was there for shooty fun!

  2. Borepatch said

    Yum!

    Since we can’t bring something to shoot, we’ll bring something to shoot AT. Looks like folks will be well fed, too. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
