lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

I love me some Ambulance Driver

Posted by Lissa on January 21, 2009

Because he can write things like this:

“And that nasty bastard supposedly has a girlfriend? I ask you, AD, if you were a chick, would you sleep with that dude?”

“I wouldn’t sleep with that dude if I was that dude,” I answer. “I’d be masturbating, and thinking the whole time ‘geez, I gotta set some higher standards for myself.'”

LOL, sir.  LOL indeed.

(Guess I WILL have to clear my wedding-planning schedule for Saturday, March 21st.  I’m a sucker for a good story.)

Leave a Reply

 
