lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

WHAT THE HELL???

Posted by Lissa on October 31, 2008

I’m no prude, and I’ve been in my share of clubs of all sorts, but really: WHAT THE BLOODY HELL???????

But things got out of hand as the pretty teacher put on her own s-extracurricular activities for the teen pupils.

She seductively stripped down to her underwear – to the joy of her howling students.

And she only stopped her X-rated High School musical when another teacher forced her to cover up.  [snip]

But the school’s headmaster in Zalaegerszeg, western Hungary, has refused to sack the unnamed mistress despite pressure from parents and other teachers.

“I was forced to give the German teacher a warning, but I will not dismiss her because she is a valuable teacher for our institution,” said head Sandor Rozman.

He claimed she had shown no more flesh “than you would see on a beach.”

You know what?  There are nudist beaches too.  Especially in Europe.  D’ye think it’s okay for a teacher to get naked in front of her students?

Oh, and let’s have a blast of double-standards here please.  Would anyone like to take odds against a MALE teacher getting dismissed for stripping in front of his female students?  Anyone?  Bueller?

Again, I’ve been to my share of racy clubs.  I’ve pulled some stupid stunts in my day.  There are many, many, many reasons I’ll never run for public office.

That is different from engaging in such activities IN A CLASSROOM OF STUDENTS YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO TEACH AND INSTRUCT AND FOR WHICH YOU SHOULD SERVE AS A ROLE MODEL.

If this had happened when my two younger brothers were in high school I’d have been ready with tar and feathers the next day.

Although you may not tell it from reading this blog, I have a vocabulary that is very similar to sailors in very cheap bars.  I very quickly learned to SHUT THAT RIGHT OFF as my brothers grew up; I spoke in one manner with my friends and COMPLETELY DIFFERENTLY around adults and children. 

Surely learning that STRIPPING BELONGS IN CLUBS OF ADULTS OR IN THE PRIVACY OF YOUR HOME and NOT IN CLASSROOMS OF TEENAGERS cannot be of much greater difficulty.

Disgraceful.  Disgusting.

P.S. Way to teach the young’uns that all women, even high school teachers, are sex objects.  You’re a real treasure to humanity, you are.

(h/t Don Surber)

7 Responses to “WHAT THE HELL???”

  1. secretlivesofscientists said

    Lissa, you’re right. There is a time and a place for stripping.

  2. Ted said

    Lissa, you run for office, I’ll vote for you. Don’t care what you’ve done in the past, your head’s screwed on straight.

  3. Brad K said

    There is a difference between being nekkid and stripping. The seductive manner was uncalled for. No one is harmed by seeing unclothed bodies, but introducing sexual behavior to minors changes lives, and cannot be undone.

    Do you know what the AANR (American Association of Nudist Resorts) calls the experience of being naked? Body acceptance. AANR is a family oriented organization, as is the Naturist Society out of OshKosh, WI. And both expect sex play to be taken indoors or elsewhere. Both report deviant behavior to other organizations and the police (such as taking pictures of minors, touching, harassing, etc.).

    I think I would suspend the teacher for a week, and dock her pay for three weeks.

  4. keeskennis said

    I had a post “A mans word” http://keeskennis.blogspot.com/2008/10/mans-word.html
    And a reader commented

    “To interject a woman’s viewpoint…

    A male can engender a child.

    A man can raise one.

    There is indeed a BIG difference between “male” and “MAN”.
    Nancy | Homepage | 10.31.08 – 11:06 pm | #”

    This teacher can dear one but not raise it

  5. Melissa B. said

    Dear Superior Scribbler: Sorry for the “canned” and unrelated nature of this comment, but I wanted to get to as many of you tonite as possible. One of the things that we at Scholastic Scribe are most proud of is the Silly Sunday Sweepstakes. Several of you are already familiar with the arbitrary and quite inane weekly attempt at humor…for you, and for those of you who have not yet played Sx3, I urge you to drop by Sunday to see what’s up. Oh, and congrats on being named a SS. You earned it!

  6. Jennifer said

    Hmmm, I’d say that would only be appropriate in a classroom if it was a class on how to strip.

  7. totwtytr said

    I agree that it was inappropriate behavior for a teacher. I know that Europeans view these things differently, but I also like to think that we have more moral culture. We might not, but I do like to think we do.

Leave a Reply

 
