lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

I can’t resist!

Posted by Lissa on September 26, 2008

I know, I know, I’m sorry, I try to be a LITTLE fair and impartial (just a LITTLE!), but the last five seconds of this video made both me and Mike giggle like fools so I’m posting it anyway, I’m SORRY!

(h/t Ace)

One Response to “I can’t resist!”

  1. Mike said

    I finally tracked down the one the sports radio guys were laughing about yesterday morning. It looks to be a couple weeks old, but it’s a pretty solid Milli Vanilli moment.

Leave a Reply

 
