lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Boy howdy, this makes me want to subscribe to the local news rag

Posted by Lissa on April 4, 2012

I pulled up behind this van the other day:

20120404-062908.jpg

My absolute favorite part is where the “Orlando Sentinel” sticker has been covered up by the “Corporations Are Not The People” sticker. They’re not the people, they’re just how I make my livelihood . . . so down with ‘em!

The one thing I agree with? He doesn’t seem to be picky about the Republican candidates. Although whereas he wants to pink slip all of them, I’d hire any one of then to replace our current president.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

