lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

As promised: The Oyster Shot!

Posted by Lissa on August 30, 2010

Alrighty, here we go!

Down the hatch!

OMG! WTF!! GACK!!!

Why would you DO that to me?!?

Thanks for all the comment-love, y’all!!

3 Responses to “As promised: The Oyster Shot!”

  1. Brad K. said

    The last time I encountered a raw oyster was in 1977. Sitting on a Ritz – I believe the intent is about the same. Get it down with some velocity, don’t allow any pauses, and don’t analyze the texture.

    That is, one way to get the thing down is about as good (!?) as another.

    Dare I say it, this looks like a “tasteless” prank. . .

  2. Breda said

    Hahaha!

    My first oyster shooter had shell bits in it. My reaction? “Umm… is it supposed to be crunchy?”

    You, my dear, are as lovely as ever.

  3. Tarb said

    Bwahahahahahaaa! I have no idea what is in an oyster shot, other than an oyster, of course, but that is an absolutely hilarious set of pictures! The look on your face says it all, especially that last one! Thank you, Lissa, this has made my day. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

