lookingforlissa

Escape your life for a little while — come play in mine.

Have I mentioned how charming I find Helen Thomas to be?

Posted by Lissa on June 4, 2010

So the Jews should go back where they came from — back to Germany and Poland?  Displacing the Germans and Poles who, during the last SEVENTY YEARS OR SO, have probably occupied any open apartments?  Or will we create certain special designated areas to which we can re-locate those troublesome Jews?

 . . . wracking brain . . . coulda sworn they did that a while ago . . . “ghetto” or something like that . . .

5 Responses to “Have I mentioned how charming I find Helen Thomas to be?”

  1. CalvinsMom said

    Helen Thomas is so friggin’ ugly, inside and out.

  2. George said

    I liked Bill O’Reilly’s assessment of Ms. Thomas–the ‘Oz Wicked Witch’ comparison. She should have been put out to pasture after Nixon’s presidency. If the MSM were truly out getting the story, instead of pontificating progressive nonsense, they would place her next to Mr. Limbaugh, for equal amounts of pies to be thrown. No water, though…

  3. Brad K. said

    Andrew Klavan has a take on Obama vs. Jews on YouTube.

    What I find amazing is that Ms. Wicked Witch made her anti-Semitic statement at the White House, during a Jewish Heritage celebration – and I haven’t heard anything about Mr. Obama or Mr. Rahm denying that she spoke for them. Funny, that.

    • Lissa said

      Brad, it’s a good video, but I’m sure I’ve read a column within the last couple years . . . explaining how nice it was that you could use antisemitism to identify psychos and scumbags. I just can’t find it right now. And that is irksome. . . Grrr . . . I’ll keep digging . . .

  4. secretlivesofscientists said

    ” . . . wracking brain . . . coulda sworn they did that a while ago . . . “ghetto” or something like that . . . ”

    Hoolypatooty, Lissa, you just made me fall off my chair cackling out loud in my office and now I have to explain myself!

    Lols.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

